









ON THE OCCASION INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY

RAISONI FOUNDATION PRESENTS YONEX-SUNRISE SMT. SADABAI RAISONI MEMORIAL MAHARASHTRA STATE LEVEL WOMENS BADMINTON TOURNAMENT 2025 At Nagpur, Maharashtra from 07th March to 09th March 2025

Date: 06th February 2025

CIRCULAR

The Hon. Secretaries, All Affiliated Units of Maharashtra Badminton Association.

Dear Sir/Madam,

We have great pleasure to inform you that on the occasion of International Women's Day Nagpur District Badminton Association under the aegis of Maharashtra Badminton Association is organizing **RAISONI FOUNDATION PRESENTS YONEX-SUNRISE SMT. SADABAI RAISONI MEMORIAL MAHARASHTRA STATE LEVEL WOMENS BADMINTON TOURNAMENT 2025 at Nagpur between 07th March to 09th March 2025**. The venue is **SUBHEDAR BADMINTON HALL, RTMNU CAMPUS, RAVI NAGAR, NAGPUR-440010**.

The following event will be held;

1. Girls Singles Under 9 Years	8. Girls Doubles Under 17 Years
2. Girls Singles Under 11 Years	9. Open Women's Singles
3. Girls Singles Under 13 Years	10. Open Women's Doubles
4. Girls Doubles Under 13 Years	11. Women's Singles Above 35 Years
5. Girls Singles Under 15 Years	12. Women's Doubles Above 35 Years
6. Girls Doubles Under 15 Years	13. Women's Singles Above 45 Years
7. Girls Singles Under 17 Years	14. Women's Doubles Above 45 Years



All Entries should be sent online (<u>www.mbasso.in</u>) duly approved by respective district secretaries of Affiliated District Associations of Maharashtra Badminton Association.

The Last date of Entries is 03rd March 2025.

The Draws and Fixtures for the tournament will be displayed on Maharashtra Badminton Association website <u>http://www.mbasso.in</u> under "Current Tournament" on home page and also at the venue by 06th March 2025.

You are requested to kindly circulate this information to all concerned players from your district and ensure their participation. We also request players to participate in large numbers and make this event successful.

Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely,

Smt. Madhavi Kashikar Hedaoo Tournament Secretary Email: <u>madhavigiis@gmail.com</u>, <u>ndbasecretary@gmail.com</u> Mobile No: +91 77690 20945

For any Queries:

- 1. Aditya Galande: +91 95452 02833 (adityagalande01@gmail.com)
- 2. Kaustubh Dhupe: +91 79721 24094 (kaustubhdhupe14@gmail.com)











TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE				
Shri. Arun Lakhani (President, MBA)				
Shri. Shirish Boralkar Deputy President, MBA Shri. Omkar Hajare Vice President, M				
Shri. Mangesh Kashikar	Sr. Vice President, MBA	Shri. Shrikant Vad	Hon. Secretary, MBA	
Shri. Sudhir Gadgil	Vice President, MBA	Shri. Siddharth Patil	Hon. Jt. Secretary, MBA	
Shri. Pankaj Thakur	Vice President, MBA	Shri. Jagdish Joshi	Hon. Treasurer, MBA	
Shri. Mohan Shah	Vice President, MBA	Shri. Mayur Ghatnekar	MBA	
Shri. Pradeep Gabada	Vice President, MBA	Shri. Manoj Kanhere	MBA	

Organizing Committee			
Shri. Sunil Raisoni (Chairman, Raisoni Group of Institution)	Smt. Kundatai Vijaykar (President, NDBA)		
Dr. Amina Vali (Principal, Smt. Sadabai Raisoni Women's College, Nagpur)	Shri. Mangesh Kashikar (Sr. Vice President MBA& Hon. Secretary NDBA)		
Dr. Mrinalini Naik (Project Director, GH Raisoni Sports and Cultural Foundation)	Shri. Anand Sancheti (Sr. Vice President, NDBA)		
Shri. Shriram Purohit (Vice President NDBA)	Shri. Amit Bajaj (Vice President NDBA)		
Smt. Bhavana Aagrey (Jt. Secretary NDBA)	Shri. Anand Kasrekar (Hon Treasure, NDBA)		
Shri. Anant Apte (Secretary, Tournament & Events, NDBA)	Smt. Madhavi Kashikar Hedaoo (Secretary, Coaching, NDBA)		
Shri. Gurdeep Singh Arora (EC Member, NDBA)	Shri. Nikhil Rokde (EC Member, NDBA)		
Smt. Neha Gosavi (EC Member, NDBA)	Shri. Ashwin Harkare (EC Member, NDBA)		
Shri. Bhavesh Deshmukh (Co-Opt Member, NDBA)	Smt. Sneha Faizpurkar (Co-Opt Member, NDBA)		
Referee: TBC			
Deputy Referee: TBC, Match Control: TBC			



CUTOFF DATES OF ALL AGE GROUPS FOR THE TOURNAMENT STARTING IN THE YEAR 2025

CURRENT YEAR	AGE		REMARK	
2025	9	=	Born on Or After 01-01-2017	
2025	11	= Born on Or After 01-01-2015		
2025	13	= Born on Or After 01-01-2013		
2025	15	=	Born on Or After 01-01-2011	
2025	17	=	Born on Or After 01-01-2009	
2025	35+	=	Born Before 01-01-1990	
2025	45+	=	Born Before 01-01-1980	







DBA











REGULATION (Condition of Play)	The BAI Competition Regulations and General Competition Regulations shall be applicable. In the event of any dispute, the decision of the Tournament Referee will be final.
CLOTHING AND ADVERTISING REGULATIONS	This tournament will strictly enforce the Clothing per BWF norms.











ENTRY FEES FOR INDIVIDUALS CHAMPIONHIP:

Creare		Born on	Entry fees	
Group	Category	or before	Singles	Doubles
Senior	Singles/ Doubles	-	1,000/- per player	2,000/- per pair
Under 9	Singles	Born on Or After 01-01-2017	1,000/- per player	-
Under 11	Singles	Born on Or After 01-01-2015	1,000/- per player	_
Under 13	Singles/ Doubles	Born on Or After 01-01-2013	1,000/- per player	2,000/- per pair
Under 15	Singles/ Doubles	Born on Or After 01-01-2011	1,000/- per player	2,000/- per pair
Under 17	Singles/ Doubles	Born on Or After 01-01-2009	1,000/- per player	2,000/- per pair
Above 35	Singles/ Doubles	Born before 01-01-1990	1,000/- per player	2,000/- per pair
Above 45 Singles/ Doubles		Born before 01-01-1980	1,000/- per player	2,000/- per pair











PRIZE MONEY:

Sr. No	Event	Winner	Runner	Semi-Finalist	Minimum Entries Required for this mentioned cash prize
1.	GSU-9	10,000/-	7,500/-	5,000/- (2,500/- * 2)	8
2.	GSU-11	10,000/-	7,500/-	5,000/- (2,500/- * 2)	16
3.	GSU-13	10,000/-	7,500/-	5,000/- (2,500/- * 2)	32
4.	GDU-13	12,000/-	8,000/-	8,000/- (2,000/- * 4)	16
5.	GSU-15	18,000/-	10,000/-	10,000/- (5,000/- * 2)	32
6.	GDU-15	18,000/-	12,000/-	8,000/- (2,000/- * 4)	16
7.	GSU-17	18,000/-	10,000/-	10,000/- (5,000/- * 2)	32
8.	GDU-17	20,000/-	15,000/-	8,000/- (2,000/- * 4)	16
9.	WS	40,000/-	20,000/-	20,000/- (10,000/- * 2)	32
10.	WD	50,000/-	30,000/-	36,000/- (9,000/- * 4)	24
11.	WS35	8,000/-	5,000/-	5,000/- (2,500/- * 2)	16
12.	WD35	12,000/-	8,000/-	8,000/- (2,000/- * 4)	16
13.	WS45	8,000/-	5,000/-	5,000/- (2,500/- * 2)	16
14.	WD45	12,000/-	8,000/-	8,000/- (2,000/- * 4)	16











1. CASH PRIZES WORTH RUPEES 5,40,000/-.

2. <u>A PLAYER CAN PARTICIPATE IN MAXIMUM ANY 3 EVENTS.</u>

- **3.** All players are requested to report at venue 30 minutes before their match schedule time. Match can be announced 15 min prior to the match scheduled time if the courts are vacant.
- 4. If a player participating in more than one event, by retiring or withdrawing, walkover from one event, the player will not be able to play for all remaining events.
- **5.** No line judges will be provided. Players have to work as a line judge whenever asked by officials.
- 6. At the time of reporting all players have to show their fees receipt to officials or photograph of fees paid receipt.
- 7. If the minimum entry criteria are not fulfilled for an event, then the cash prizes for that particular event may vary according to the number of entries.

NOTE:

• The Entry fees to be paid in cash at the venue.

4 For queries contact:

Smt. Madhavi Kashikar Hedaoo Tournament Secretary Email: <u>madhavigiis@gmail.com</u>, <u>ndbasecretary@gmail.com</u> Mobile No: +91 77690 20945

For any Queries:

- 1. Aditya Galande: +91 95452 02833 (<u>adityagalande01@gmail.com</u>)
- 2. Kaustubh Dhupe: +91 79721 24094 (kaustubhdhupe14@gmail.com)